Dump trailer steel bulk

This semi-trailer can be adapted to different types of transport such as; gravel, asphalt, sans, various bulk merchandise. The unit is built entirely from steel with the bucket being made from Hardox 3/16 grade 450. Available in 3 or 4 axle configura...

More details

Expandable semi-trailer

This semi-trailer is used to facilitate the movement and the unloading module. Faced with all kinds of roads, she meets a multitude of features, such as: driving on rough roads, loading various heights, it can be high for passing bridges. In addition, ...

More details

Expandable semi-trailer “Trombone”

This semi-trailer is used to facilitate the movement and the unloading module. Faced with all kinds of roads, she meets a multitude of features, such as: driving on rough roads, loading various heights, it can be high for passing bridges. In addition, ...

More details

Hybrid Dump trailer

This semi-trailer can be adapted to different types of transport such as; gravel, asphalt, sans, various bulk merchandise. The unit is built entirely from steel with the bucket being made from Hardox 3/16 grade 450. Available in 2 or 3 axle configurat...

More details

Logging Semi-Trailer

This semi-trailer was designed to transport logs. The main material for its construction is 100 PSI steel, making it very rugged and durable Raise able suspension FHLS-30-U15 Single tires 10 inch ground clearance with 11R22.5 tires Rear suspensi...

More details

Lowbed (High Volume)

This model possesses all the advantages of a Low Bed, but was developed with lowered suspension in order to recuperate the usable volume in the rear portion of the semi-trailer. Avantages : The usable volume can reach 4690 cu ft Available only wi...

More details

Lowbed (rear tub)

This design is meant to maximize volume capacity and axle load. The advantages are : Tub capacity up to 90 cu ft Configuration available with 11R22.5 or 275/70R22 The degree of rear slope offers a more rapid and efficient unloading time Floors ...

More details

Lowbed standard

This design is meant to maximize volume capacity and axle load. The advantages are : Configuration available with 11R22.5 or 275/70R22 The degree of rear slope offers a more rapid and efficient unloading time Floors are of made of Pine wood ...

More details

Mobile Straight Floor

This model is equipped with a Keith Walking Floor mobile floor unloading system merging convenience with light weight. It takes only a few minutes to unload most materials. This combination works well for Forestry (logs, wood bundles, etc.) Agricult...

More details

Mobile Straight Floor (Bald Wall)

This model is equipped with a Keith Walking Floor mobile floor unloading system merging convenience with light weight. It takes only a few minutes to unload most materials. This combination works well for Forestry (logs, wood bundles, etc.) Agricult...

More details

Pup Roll Off

This shaft type trailer is used in the transporting of Roll-Off type waste and recycling containers. It is made of steel to withstand the shock of loading and unloading of these containers. It can be adapted to transport different style of containers....

More details

Semi-remorque type chaudronne

**anglais** Cette semi-remorque s’adapte particulièrement au transfert de rebuts d'acier. Fabriqués principalement d’acier, il peut résister aux chocs des chargements et des déchargements. ...

More details

Step Deck semi-trailer

The trailer is designed to haul a wider variety of loads. The manage higher and heavier loads, the height of the platform is our main advantage combined to the fourth steerable lift axle. As option it may be provided with rearward slope and ramps and a...

More details

Tag A Long

This extra heavy duty tag-along trailer is used mainly for the transport of heavy machinery Designed with 2 or 3 axles and either pneumatic or mechanical suspensions. Wood flooring. Ultra rugged manual or hydraulic powered loading ramps. Length ...

More details

Train

This model’s construction is rugged yet lightweight. Both units are built with a low floor, maximizing the total load volume. The model can be built on 11R22.5 or 275/70R22.5 tires. Several options are available. Wings on the front unit can be instal...

More details

Transhipment

Transhipment is used extensively in transporting of solid waste or dry bulk materials of all sorts. Made primarily from steel, this model is made to withstand the shock of constant loading and unloading. It is equipped with a Keith Walking Floor mobile...

More details

Benne basculante à rebuts d’acier

Cette semi-remorque s’adapte à différent type de transport tel : gravier, asphalte, sable, divers marchandises en vrac. Elle est construite complètement en acier dont la benne en Hardox 3/16 grade 450. Disponible en 3 ou 4 essieux pneumatiques In...

Plus de détails

Benne basculante hybride

Cette semi-remorque s’adapte à différent type de transport tel : gravier, asphalte, sable, divers marchandises en vrac. Elle est construite complètement en acier dont la benne en Hardox 3/16 grade 450. Disponible en 2 ou 3 essieux pneumatiques In...

Plus de détails

Bi-train

La construction de ce modèle est à la fois légère et robuste. Les deux unités sont munies de plancher bas ce qui permet de maximiser le volume de chargement. Il peut être produit autant avec un pneu 11R22.5 ou 275/70R22.5. Plusieurs options sont dis...

Plus de détails

Plateforme extensible

Cette semi-remorque est utilisée pour faciliter le déplacement et le déchargement de module. Confronté à des routes de toutes sortes, elle répond à une multitude de particularités, tel que: circuler sur des routes accidentées, des hauteurs de ...

Plus de détails

Remorque à timon (pup roll off)

Cette remorque à timon est utilisée dans le transport de contenant de type Roll-off. Elle est principalement construite en acier pour résister aux chocs des chargements et des déchargements des contenants. Possibilité d’adapter la remorque pour...

Plus de détails

Remorque à timon (Tag-Along)

Cette remorque à timon extra robuste est utilisée principalement pour le transport de machineries lourdes. Conçue avec 2 ou 3 essieux avec suspensions à ressorts ou pneumatiques. Plancher de bois Rampes de chargement manuelles ou hydraulique...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque à billots

Cette semi-remorque a été créée pour le transport de billots. Les composantes utilisées pour sa fabrication sont principalement l’acier 100 PSI, elle est donc conçue pour une excellente durabilité. Suspension Relevable FHLS-30-U15 Pneus sim...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque à copeaux (Lowbed modèle à cuve arrière)

Ce modèle est conçu pour maximiser à la fois le volume utile de chargement ainsi que la capacité axiale. Avantages : Cuve arrière pouvant contenir jusqu’à 90 pieds cube Configuration avec pneus 11R22.5 et 275/70R22. Le degré de la pente...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque à copeaux (Lowbed modèle à haut-volume)

Ce modèle est conçu pour maximiser à la fois le volume utile de chargement ainsi que la capacité axiale. Avantages : Configuration avec pneus 11R22.5 et 275/70R22. Le degré de la pente arrière offre un déchargement plus rapide et plus effic...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque à copeaux (Lowbed modèle standard)

Ce modèle est conçu pour maximiser à la fois le volume utile de chargement ainsi que la capacité axiale. Avantages : Configuration avec pneus 11R22.5 et 275/70R22. Le degré de la pente arrière offre un déchargement plus rapide et plus effic...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque à plancher mobile (modèle effilé avec murs lisses)

Ce modèle est muni d’un système Keith walking Floor qui allie à la commodité de l’auto-déchargement, une légèreté. Il suffit de quelques minutes pour décharger pratiquement tous les types de matériaux. Domaines d'application : Milieu ...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque à plancher mobile (modèle effilé)

Ce modèle est muni d’un système Keith walking Floor qui allie à la commodité de l’auto-déchargement, une légèreté. Il suffit de quelques minutes pour décharger pratiquement tous les types de matériaux. Domaines d’application : Milie...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque de transbordement

Le transbordement est utilisé rigoureusement dans le transport de déchets solides et matériaux secs de toutes sortes. Fabriqués principalement d’acier, il peut résister aux chocs des chargements et des déchargements. De plus, il est muni d’un sy...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque extensible (Trombone)

Cette semi-remorque est utilisée pour faciliter le déplacement et le déchargement de module. Confronté à des routes de toutes sortes, elle répond à une multitude de particularités, tel que: circuler sur des routes accidentées, des hauteurs de ...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque surbaissée (Drop-deck)

Cette semi-remorque est utilisée pour un transport varié de marchandise. La hauteur de la plate forme de ce modèle permet un chargement en hauteur. Elle peut-être munie d’une pente arrière ainsi que de rampes afin de faciliter le chargement et l...

Plus de détails

Semi-remorque type chaudronne

Cette semi-remorque s’adapte particulièrement au transfert de rebuts d'acier. Fabriqués principalement d’acier, il peut résister aux chocs des chargements et des déchargements. ...

Plus de détails